MAK Games 2018 Pre-Tournament

MAK Games

Teams will play a in a pre-qualifying tournament leading up to the semi-finals and finals which will be played at the Goldstein House tennis court as part of the MAK Games celebration. Tournament updates and results will be posted here. Stay tuned!

Past MAK Games Champions:

  • 2013: Brian Burton (Danger Mouse) and Stephen Gaghan
  • 2014: Charles Gaines and Ryan Selvin
  • 2015: Friedrich Kunath and Alejandro Escos